You are warmly invited to Fr Arsene’s Prayer Workshops

The upcoming Prayer Workshops are… 

7pm Tuesday 25th August: Ignatian Prayer

They will be held at the Chervier Centre, 41 Victoria St, Rangiora. We look forward to seeing you there.

 

Past workshops included.. 

7pm Tuesday 18th August: Taize 

7pm Tuesday 12th August: Lectio Divina

7pm Wednesday 8th July: Taize @St Patrick’s Church Lounge, Kaiapoi

7pm Wednesday 15th July: Ignatian Prayer @St Patrick’s Church Lounge, Kaiapoi

7pm Tuesday 21st July: Lectio Divina @St Patrick’s Church Lounge, Kaiapoi

7pm Thursday 25th June: Ignatian Prayer

7pm Thursday 18th June: Taize 

7pm Thursday 4th June: Praying with the Psalms  

7.30pm Thursday 7th May: Ignatian Prayer

7.30pm Thursday 30th April: Taize

7.30pm Thursday 23rd April: Lectio Divina

Praying with the Psalms